contact us

Pastor Dave Anderson - Lead Pastor

dave@midlandnaz.org        

Jessica Briggs - Family Ministries Director

jessica@midlandnaz.org  

Anna Flentje - Worship Leader

anna@midlandnaz.org

Pastor Becca Graham - Discipleship/Admin Pastor

becca@midlandnaz.org

Pastor Chuck Jacobson - Connections Pastor

chuck_jacobson@charter.net   

Amy Kelly - Custodian

amy@midlandnaz.org            

DonElla Nielsen - Administrative Assistant

donella@midlandnaz.org


ADdress & phone number

MAILING ADDRESS

5700 Jefferson Avenue, Midland, Michigan 48640

PHONE  

1-989-631-4620

OFFICE HOURS

Tuesday & Wednesday 9:00AM - 4:00PM

Thursday - 9:00AM - 3:00PM


QUESTIONS OR COMMENTS?

Click HERE to email us